Skip navigation

Every time the Olympics come around I think “I don’t care”. But when they start, I can’t help but watch. And love it. And I get that extra bit patriotic. Go Oz.

Below is yet another obligatory photo of <insert cute nickname here> Stephanie Rice. The media is loving this… young, good looking, gold medal winner. But I have to say, today’s race, the 200m IM, was awesome. Now if the footballers can win tonight I will be a very happy camper.

… muttler

(photo from theage.com.au)

Leave a Reply

