Skip navigation

To be honest I have no set allegiances in this Euro, but I get excited about it nonetheless. And I have to say the Dutch have stolen my heart. For one they are playing absolutely gorgeous football, but secondly, how can you not love the team that beat Italy in their opening game? If Romania beat the Dutchies then both France and Italy are out, the two finalists from last World Cup. Ha! The Dutch game against France was especially awesome. Robben’s goal defied the laws of Physics. And I kept him in my dream team. Sweet!

Otherwise, it will have to come down to the Dutch, Portugal, Spain, and a dark horse like Croatia I think. 4:00am mornings are a killer though…

… muttler

Leave a Reply

