Skip navigation

JOHN Farnham‘s anthem You’re the Voice has been voted Australia’s best rock song in an online poll of Herald Sun readers.”

My good lord. I don’t know whether to just laugh at it or cry.

I know, I know… it is the tabloid of the Herald Sun and its readers. But come on. AC/DC was at least third to restore a little respectability so it is not totally embarrassing to be an Australian right now.

My votes… It’s A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock ‘n’ Roll) by AC/DC or Berlin Chair by You Am I.

… muttler

Leave a Reply

